Skip to main content

List of 84th Academy Award winners:

1. Best Picture: The Artist
2. Actor: Jean Dujardin, The Artist
3. Actress: Meryl Streep, The Iron Lady
4. Supporting Actor: Christopher Plummer, Beginners
5. Supporting Actress: Octavia Spencer, The Help
6. Directing: Michel Hazanavicius, The Artist
7. Foreign Language Film: A Separation, Iran
8. Adapted Screenplay: Alexander Payne, Nat Faxon and Jim Rash, The Descendants
9. Original Screenplay: Woody Allen, Midnight in Paris
10. Animated Feature Film: Rango
11. Art Direction: Hugo
12. Cinematography: Hugo
13. Sound Mixing: Hugo
14. Sound Editing: Hugo
15. Original Score: The Artist
16. Original Song: Man or Muppet from The Muppets
17. Costume Design: The Artist
18. Documentary Feature: Undefeated
19. Documentary Short: Saving Face
20. Film Editing: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
21. Makeup: The Iron Lady
22. Animated Short Film: The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore
23. Live Action Short Film: The Shore
24. Visual Effects: Hugo


Popular posts from this blog

Dear N.K, Over the past few weeks and months,March 2, 2017 Dear N.K, Over the past few weeks and months, we’ve been hard at work in inviting major rail operators to share their success stories at the Rail Power World Congress 2017. I would like to share with you the progress of the premium conferences. We’ve confirmed amazing names like Auckland Transport, Network Rail, RTA Dubai, SNCF, Wiener Linien and more. If you provide energy or power solutions to rail operators and would like to speak alongside senior rail executives, this is the right platform for you. Last 2 speaking slots left in the Rail Power World Congress track for solutions providers
Saina Nehwal win AustralianOpen2016.JUNE 12, 2016EDIT PM Modi  congratulated  Indian ace shutter on her win. Congratulations..!!  beats Sun Yu of China to win. Saina Nehwal clinched her second Australian Open title after defeating China’s Sun Yu in a thrilling three-game final of the Super Series badminton tournament today. The 26-year-old from Hyderabad eked out a 11-21 21-14 21-19 over the World No. 12 Sun in a fighting summit clash that lasted an hour and 11 minutes here. Narendra Modi@narendramodi Congratulations  for the stupendous victory. The entire nation is very proud of your sporting accomplishments. 0 Euro 2016 RussianBrits Fans clashJUNE 12, 2016EDIT Russia equalized less than two minutes before the final whistle, at which point a group of Russian supporters overpowered the stewards separating the two sets of fans. The number of people injured in Marseille clashes over the past three days has risen to 35, according to French daily La …